Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers LimitedShare price targets & analyst calls

₹114.92+0.40 (+0.35%)
As of 4 Sept 2026
Analysts lean BUY·all 1 short-term call is BUY·consensus 1–3M target ₹132 (14.9% above CMP)
₹132
14.9% above CMP
₹132
1 active 1–3M target
2 open
2 BUY · 0 SELL (all horizons)
N/A
5 of 10 closed calls needed

Not investment advice; past performance doesn't guarantee future results. · Public beta — data is auto-extracted and may contain errors.

All tips (7) · loading…

BUYRCFRashtriya Chemicals and…1–3 Months* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)
AI2+·2-4.2% P&L+14.9% upside left
₹114.92
CMP
Entry
₹120
Target
₹132
BUYRCFRashtriya Chemicals and…1–3 MonthsStop-loss hit
AI2+·0-3.21% realisedNA upside left
SL
₹123
Entry*
₹127.08
Target
₹145
hit 24 Jul 2026, 12:07 pm
JSJigar S Patel, Anand Rathi· via ET Now (Live)6w ago
BUYRCFRashtriya Chemicals and…1–3 MonthsStop-loss hit
AI2+·1-6.82% realisedNA upside left
SL
₹123
Entry
₹132
Target
₹145
hit 24 Jul 2026, 12:07 pm
VSVikas Sethi, Sethi Finmart· via Zee Business (Live)11w ago
BUYRCFRashtriya Chemicals and…1–3 MonthsExpired
+3.75% realisedNA upside left
₹130.21
At expiry
SL
₹110
Entry*
₹125.5
Target
₹145
expired 8 Jul 2026, 3:30 pm
OKOsho Krishan, Angel One· via CNBC Awaaz.21w ago
BUYRCFRashtriya Chemicals and…1–2 Weeks* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)
AI2+·1-4.2% P&L+13.1% upside left
₹114.92
CMP
Entry
₹120
Target
₹130
BUYRCFRashtriya Chemicals and…1–2 Weeks* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)Stop-loss hit
AI5+·1-4.13% realisedNA upside left
SL
₹116
Entry*
₹121
Target
₹135
hit 31 Aug 2026, 10:00 am
ABAkshay Bhagwat, JM Financial· via NDTV Profit1w ago
BUYRCFRashtriya Chemicals and…Intraday* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)Expired
AI2+·0-1.48% realisedNA upside left
₹124.13
At expiry
SL
₹123
Entry*
₹126
Target
₹128
expired 14 Aug 2026, 3:20 pm
VSVikas Sethi, Sethi Finmart· via Zee Business (Live)3w ago
StockTipsArena© 2026 · NSE equities only · Not investment advicePublic beta · data is auto-aggregated from public sources and may contain errors — verify before acting.