Interarch Building Solutions LimitedShare price targets & analyst calls

₹1,698-5.50 (-0.32%)
Analysts lean BUY·all 3 long-term calls are BUY·consensus 1Y target ₹2,833.33 (66.9% above CMP)
₹2,833.33
66.9% above CMP
₹2,450 – ₹3,200
3 active 1Y targets
4 open
4 BUY · 0 SELL (all horizons)
N/A
2 of 10 closed calls needed

Not investment advice; past performance doesn't guarantee future results. · Public beta — data is auto-extracted and may contain errors.

All tips (6) · loading…

BUYINTERARCHInterarch Building Solutions1 Year* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)
AI4+·2-4.0% P&L+44.3% upside left
₹1,698
CMP
Entry*
₹1,768
Target
₹2,450
ISICICI Securities· via Institutional / Brokerage Research16w ago
BUYINTERARCHInterarch Building Solutions1 Year* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)
AI4+·2-19.2% P&L+67.8% upside left
₹1,698
CMP
Entry*
₹2,100.5
Target
₹2,850
ISICICI Securities· via Institutional / Brokerage Research30w ago
BUYINTERARCHInterarch Building Solutions1 Year* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)
AI4+·2-34.1% P&L+88.5% upside left
₹1,698
CMP
Entry*
₹2,575.5
Target
₹3,200
ISICICI Securities· via Institutional / Brokerage Research43w ago
BUYINTERARCHInterarch Building Solutions1 Year* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)Target hit
+32.35% realised0.0% upside left
Entry*
₹1,964.5
Target
₹2,600
hit 7 Nov 2025, 12:11 pm
ISICICI Securities· via Institutional / Brokerage Research46w ago
BUYINTERARCHInterarch Building Solutions1–3 Months
AI5+·2-7.1% P&L+13.7% upside left
₹1,698
CMP
Entry*
₹1,827.6
Target
₹1,930
SSSiddharth Sedani, Anand Rathi· via Zee Business (Live)6w ago
BUYINTERARCHInterarch Building SolutionsIntraday* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)Target hit
AI7+·2+0.96% realised0.0% upside left
SL
₹1,707
Entry*
₹1,748.2
Target
₹1,765
hit 19 Aug 2026, 9:15 am
SSSudeep Shah, SBICAP Securities· via Zee Business (Live)2w ago
StockTipsArena© 2026 · NSE equities only · Not investment advicePublic beta · data is auto-aggregated from public sources and may contain errors — verify before acting.