Fedbank Financial Services LtdShare price targets & analyst calls

Sector:Finance
₹165.45+3.89 (+2.41%)
As of 7 Sept 2026
Analysts lean BUY·all 1 long-term call is BUY·consensus 1Y target ₹200 (20.9% above CMP)
₹200
20.9% above CMP
₹200
1 active 1Y target
2 open
2 BUY · 0 SELL (all horizons)
N/A
4 of 10 closed calls needed

Not investment advice; past performance doesn't guarantee future results. · Public beta — data is auto-extracted and may contain errors.

All tips (6) · loading…

BUYFEDFINAFedbank Financial Services1 Year* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)
AI1+·0+11.2% P&L+20.9% upside left
₹165.45
CMP
Entry*
₹148.75
Target
₹200
ISICICI Securities· via Institutional / Brokerage Research18w ago
BUYFEDFINAFedbank Financial Services1 Year* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)Target hit
+13.45% realised0.0% upside left
Entry*
₹132.22
Target
₹150
hit 11 Sept 2025, 12:09 pm
ISICICI Securities· via Institutional / Brokerage Research57w ago
BUYFEDFINAFedbank Financial Services1 Year* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)Target hit
+22.34% realised0.0% upside left
Entry*
₹106.26
Target
₹130
hit 25 Jul 2025, 12:07 pm
ISICICI Securities· via Institutional / Brokerage Research97w ago
BUYFEDFINAFedbank Financial Services1 Year* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)Expired
-30.73% realisedNA upside left
₹88.87
At expiry
Entry*
₹128.3
Target
₹184
expired 30 Apr 2025, 3:30 pm
ISICICI Securities· via Institutional / Brokerage Research122w ago
BUYFEDFINAFedbank Financial Services1–3 MonthsStop-loss hit
-3.53% realisedNA upside left
SL
₹158
Entry
₹163.78
Target
₹175
hit 8 Jun 2026, 12:06 pm
DDDhupesh Dhameja, SAMCO Securities· via CNBC Awaaz.13w ago
BUYFEDFINAFedbank Financial Services1–2 Weeks* (horizon not stated by the source; assumed from the target's distance)
AI1+·1-1.5% P&L+4.0% upside left
₹165.45
CMP
SL
₹162
Entry
₹168
Target
₹172
KBKush Bohra· via NDTV Profit (Live)14h ago
StockTipsArena© 2026 · NSE equities only · Not investment advicePublic beta · data is auto-aggregated from public sources and may contain errors — verify before acting.